Soon it will be bye bye to rotten sweden

Hello people..
This is my first post in english haha.
Right now i'm pretty bored at the moment..
I mean how can you be bored on a saturday?? but anyway
I'm so freakin happy right now and i guess you know why!
On monday.. this monday. I'll be flying to london with my mum and big sis!
gooossh! Moreover i will meet my darlin samuella who also lives there! wooho!:-D
What bothers me right now is that we will only be there a week.. and it sucks
Because i want to be there more than a week!
But but...I'll stop complaining now. Thank god that i may even be there for a week
and i intend to have F.U.N=FUN!
bless//juliette
haha happy face!

drop an comment

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0