L.A.S.T N.I.G.H.T

I'm back again heheh
Now i'm going to tell you about what i did last night.
Last night.. nyawa were at my house and we just chilled and took it easy
After a few hours we decided to go on a girls'friend party "miriam"
The party was ok... it was actually my first time that i didn't danced on a party..(unusual)
The clock became alot and the party was over... we didn't wanted to go home because
the clock was only 11-12... It was so boring last night if i'll be completely honest..
I almost wanted to kill my self of the boringness!:-(  but enough about that...  I slept at nyawa last night and i came home in the morgning
cus i need to fix my hear..:-)
bless//juliette
hahahahaha

drop an comment

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0